The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:31
Beijing
18:31
Cape Town
12:31
Los Angeles
03:31
Tokyo
19:31
Mumbai
16:01
London
11:31
New York
06:31

Goodrich Delivers Pipes to Iraq for Oil & Gas Project

29th January 2020

Goodrich Delivers Pipes to Iraq for Oil & Gas Project
Goodrich Delivers Pipes to Iraq for Oil & Gas Project

Goodrich started 2020 with a project moving pipes loaded in 30 x 40' flat-beds along with 200 x 20'GP to Umm Qasr in Iraq.

The delivery was the first lot for an ongoing oil and gas project in Iraq and all the cargo was moved in Goodrich's own flat-beds and containers.

Goodrich will be handling more shipments for the ongoing project in the coming months.

http://www.goodrich.co