The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:27
Beijing
11:27
Cape Town
05:27
Los Angeles
20:27
Tokyo
12:27
Mumbai
08:57
London
04:27
New York
23:27

Goodrich with Air Charters from the UAE to Kazakhstan

19th June 2017

Goodrich with Air Charters from the UAE to Kazakhstan
Goodrich with Air Charters from the UAE to Kazakhstan

Goodrich Kazakhstan has recently been involved in the air movement of a canopy system from the UAE. The cargo is for one of the biggest construction projects currently underway in Astana, Kazakhstan.

The cargo weight totalled 90mt with some pieces measuring 10.5 x 3.0 x 3.2m and due to these sizes, 3 flights were required. Goodrich partnered with Coyne Airways to charter a IL76 and two B-747s.

The shipment was urgently needed by the client and Goodrich delivered right on time. Please click below for photos of the project.

http://www.goodrich.co