The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:41
Beijing
12:41
Cape Town
06:41
Los Angeles
21:41
Tokyo
13:41
Mumbai
10:11
London
05:41
New York
00:41

Happy Birthday to Hansa Meyer Brazil Celebrating their 15th Anniversary

14th April 2021

Hansa Meyer Global in Brazil are celebrating their 15th year anniversary this month!

They would like to share the following special video made to honour the achievement.

Congratulations to Hansa Meyer Brazil on making 15 successful years and Happy Birthday from the PCN Head Office!

http://www.hansameyer.com.br