The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:34
Beijing
23:34
Cape Town
17:34
Los Angeles
08:34
Tokyo
00:34
Mumbai
21:04
London
16:34
New York
11:34

Have you seen our full page advert on page 18 of HLPFI magazine

17th February 2020

Have you seen our full page advert on page 18 of HLPFI magazine
Have you seen our full page advert on page 18 of HLPFI magazine

Dear PCN Members and Friends,

Have you seen our full page advert on page 18 of the January/February 2020 digital edition of Heavy Lift & Project Forwarding International (HLPFI) magazine, which is now available?

If you have a photo of an interesting shipment that you would like us to feature in our next advert, please email it to me in high resolution.

We will collect all entries and select the winner on Friday 28 February.

If you win, your photo will be featured with a credit to your company, providing you with fantastic free promotion! Each issue of HLPFI has a distribution of over 20,000 including manufacturers, owners and operators of heavy lift equipment and facilities, specialist freight forwarding companies, as well as shipping and logistics managers.

Go ahead and enter … you have nothing to lose!

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford FCILT
President/C.E.O.