The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:59
Beijing
00:59
Cape Town
18:59
Los Angeles
09:59
Tokyo
01:59
Mumbai
22:29
London
17:59
New York
12:59

HBH Logistics Organise Tank Shipment with Europe Cargo

12th October 2023

HBH Logistics Organise Tank Shipment with Europe Cargo
HBH Logistics Organise Tank Shipment with Europe Cargo

HBH Logistics was recently commissioned to organise a shipment from Germany to Mexico, with their good partner and fellow PCN Member - Europe Cargo.


Due to a very limited time frame, road permits were urgently required as an ocean vessel had already been booked and delaying the voyage was not an option.

The cargo in question involved two tanks, plus several spare parts in wooden cases.

CargoWeight (t)Length (m)Width (m)Height (m)
Tank #13814.102.684.08
Tank #22712.302.262.65

Patrick Behmenburg, Branch Manager at HBH Logistics says this about this shipment:

"In cooperation with Europe Cargo, who are handling the ocean freight, we made the customer happy and we wish for a pleasant voyage to South America."

http://www.hbh-logistics.com

http://www.europecargo.be