The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:58
Beijing
17:58
Cape Town
11:58
Los Angeles
01:58
Tokyo
18:58
Mumbai
15:28
London
09:58
New York
04:58

Heavy & Oversized Boilers Moved by Livo Logistics

16th February 2022

Heavy & Oversized Boilers Moved by Livo Logistics
Heavy & Oversized Boilers Moved by Livo Logistics

Livo Logistics executed the time sensitive transport of two heavy and oversized boilers, each weighing 87tn and measuring 15.1 x 3.3 x 3.4m.

They were transported from Lohfelden to FOB at Bremerhaven Port in Germany including reloading from trucks onto roll trailers as well as full lashing and securing.

The boilers were safely delivered right on time for the vessel cut-off.

http://www.livologistics.com