The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:25
Beijing
05:25
Cape Town
23:25
Los Angeles
14:25
Tokyo
06:25
Mumbai
02:55
London
21:25
New York
17:25

Heavy Transport Online Training: 2 Staff Members for Only £250

3rd September 2020

Heavy Transport Online Training: 2 Staff Members for Only £250
Heavy Transport Online Training: 2 Staff Members for Only £250

Our eLearning Platform provides a comprehensive online 'Heavy Transport' training program which you can access at your own convenience with no deadlines for completion.

We were proud to be Finalists in HLPFI's 'Training of the Year 2019' award with our clear and highly effective course which includes narration, graphs, diagrams, video footage and photos. See online brochure.

Our eLearning Platform has been used by staff in over 50 countries and has received great feedback:

  • "You can work at your own pace, and this helps considerably with the ongoing demands of work/family life."
  • "Even if you think you know it all, there will always be something you didn't know. Keep learning."
  • "Anything new you want to learn you make time for and that is what I did."
  • "The course was lengthy but I never felt bored. There is no time limit for completing the course so it's good for understanding each session very clearly. As a beginner in project cargo it's very useful for me, no doubt. Thanks PCN."
  • "With proper planning one can complete the course in a short period."
  • "I prefer taking this course online because it helped me to be busy even when I have my lunch period in the office. It also helped me enjoy the internet, instead of browsing my phone for social network, I prefer concentrating on my course."
  • "I like that you can pause for a few weeks if required so work and family commitments are not compromised."
  • "I will definitely recommend this course to other industry staff."
  • "I had already started informing peoples and institutional heads on the educational benefits and I hope they will contact you."
  • "It's very useful - either beginner or experienced staff, it's very useful."
  • "I want to thank the Instructor for his easy expression that gave me the opportunity to understand. I received a lot of knowledge from this course."
  • "I learned a lot in this program, it is very complete and didactic. I think all companies involved in project cargo should do it."
  • "I found it very informative and interesting. The instructor is very knowledgeable."

Now for the good news …. we are offering a great deal enabling you to train 2 staff members for only £250!

It is the perfect time for an online course and upon completion, an e-Certificate (see example) is sent via email which can be downloaded and shared immediately so that the user can verify their training to clients and officials quickly and easily.

Please click here to enrol today.

http://www.pcntraining.com