The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:53
Beijing
02:53
Cape Town
20:53
Los Angeles
10:53
Tokyo
03:53
Mumbai
00:23
London
18:53
New York
13:53

Hecksher & C.H. Robinson Handle Shipment of Air Heaters

4th October 2019

Hecksher & C.H. Robinson Handle Shipment of Air Heaters
Hecksher & C.H. Robinson Handle Shipment of Air Heaters

Hecksher are pleased to share the photos in the below gallery of a shipment handled last month on behalf of and together with C.H. Robinson Project Logistics.

The cargo consisted of 2 air heaters and was transported in Sweden from the door in Kristianstad and loaded onboard a coaster in Ahus for shipping to Antwerp, Belgium.

http://www.hecksher.com

http://www.chrprojectlogistics.com