The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:08
Beijing
16:08
Cape Town
10:08
Los Angeles
01:08
Tokyo
17:08
Mumbai
13:38
London
09:08
New York
04:08

Hemisphere Freight Services Develop New Warehouse Facilities

19th October 2023

Hemisphere Freight Services Develop New Warehouse Facilities
Hemisphere Freight Services Develop New Warehouse Facilities

Hemisphere Freight Services, PCN Members from the United Kingdom, are excited to share their plans to develop a new warehousing facility.


Hemisphere UK are set to construct and expand their facilities in the East of England, with the build of a 243,511 sq ft warehouse on the Suffolk Port One Logistics Park development. The warehouse will supplement their existing warehousing sites across the country, including Felixstowe, Ipswich, Liverpool and London Heathrow.

Moreover, being based on East Anglia’s first carbon neutral logistics park enables Hemisphere and its clients to significantly reduce carbon in the supply chain.

Craig Perrin, Director at Hemisphere, says: "Our aim as a business has always been to take the headache of logistics away from our clients by providing first class infrastructure and logistics services, all backed up by a brilliant team of logistics experts."

"The steels have gone up and the build is now in progress."

http://www.hemisphere-freight.com