The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:33
Beijing
21:33
Cape Town
15:33
Los Angeles
05:33
Tokyo
22:33
Mumbai
19:03
London
13:33
New York
08:33

HMGS Chile Develop New Services for Clean Energies

1st October 2020

HMGS Chile are delighted to report they have developed new services to give support to Clean Energies, especially to solar projects in the North of Chile, Argentina and Bolivia.

Please watch the below short video produced by HMGS featuring logistics services for a solar project, entering via the Northern ports of Chile. The video explains what they can do and the support offered to their partners in the north of Chile.

http://www.hansameyer-cl.com

http://www.shipway.com.ar