The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:49
Beijing
05:49
Cape Town
23:49
Los Angeles
13:49
Tokyo
06:49
Mumbai
03:19
London
21:49
New York
16:49

'Impossible isn't BBL' say our New French Member

17th November 2020

'Impossible isn't BBL' say our New French Member
'Impossible isn't BBL' say our New French Member

Groupe BBL are new members in France. The company are over 20 years old with a network of offices across the country and come recommended by several current PCN members.

"As a long-standing specialist in freight transport and projects, BBL has been steadily growing since 1997. Having built a multiple-brand corporation, BBL Group is active in all supply chain industry solutions today. Unequalled know-how and extensive experience means our company is a master of arts in tailor-made solutions within the transport industry.

Our specialised expertise is to manage logistics for industrial projects and the transport of heavy and/or oversized loads. Offering customised, door-to-door solutions for each project as well as preliminary assessments, handling, storage, customs formalities and insurance."

"Napoleon said 'Impossible isn't French' and we say 'Impossible isn't BBL'!"

A recent project transported by BBL was a milk factory from the Nantes region of France to Belgium. Photographed in the gallery below are the last 2 pieces of a total of 15 OOG pieces for the project. Each measures 1700 x 452 x 431cm and weighs 18tn and made the journey in convoy.

http://www.groupe-bbl.com