The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:35
Beijing
11:35
Cape Town
05:35
Los Angeles
19:35
Tokyo
12:35
Mumbai
09:05
London
03:35
New York
22:35

Indonesian Minister meets with Fortune International Transport

5th May 2015

Indonesian Minister meets with Fortune International Transport
Indonesian Minister meets with Fortune International Transport

Messaggero Marittimo, an Italian Transport Magazine, have recently reported on the visit of the Indonesian Minister of Commerce, Rachmat Gobel, to Milan, for the opening of the EXPO 2015.

The Indonesian delegation was interested in meeting with Italian partners. For transport needs related to Project Cargo, an invitation was extended to the Italian PCN Member, Paolo Federici, Managing DirectorofFortune International Transport, to discuss transport and logistic needs, offering services and solutions.

Please see the article below and photograph of Mr Paolo Federici and Rachmat Gobel of the Indonesian Ministry.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it