The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:05
Beijing
23:05
Cape Town
17:05
Los Angeles
08:05
Tokyo
00:05
Mumbai
20:35
London
16:05
New York
11:05

Introducing Sea Horse Logistics in Uganda

31st August 2022

Introducing Sea Horse Logistics in Uganda
Introducing Sea Horse Logistics in Uganda

We are pleased to introduce Sea Horse Logistics as new members in Uganda. Located in Kampala and certified by the Petroleum Authority of Uganda to supply services in the oil & gas sector in the country, they are eager to develop business and strong relationships with PCN members.

Business Development Manager, Alex Mutisya introduces the company; "We are a privately owned company offering top-notch project logistics solutions. Our high standards, extensive experience and efficiency are key to ensure every project is handled as seamlessly and securely as possible. Regardless of the nature, size and complexity of the project, Sea Horse Logistics ensures that all logistics needs are met with tailor-made plans & fine-tuning, project management down to the smallest detail and exceptional attention to all compliance, safety & environmental requirements."

"Our team of project logistics experts are experienced in handling consignments of various dimensions and complexities by land, sea and air that require specialised lifting equipment and teams of certified riggers. We are specialists in project logistics and chartering services in the region."

Sea Horse's portfolio of project logistics management and transport solutions spans multiple industries including construction, mining, power, aerospace, defence, automotive and oil & gas. Alex continues; "The strongest urge that catapulted us to join PCN is the momentous and enormous opportunities we have in Uganda with oil & gas extraction. Uganda is in exciting times for project cargo to further develop the oil & gas extraction infrastructure."

http://www.seahorse-logistics.com