The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:11
Beijing
05:11
Cape Town
23:11
Los Angeles
13:11
Tokyo
06:11
Mumbai
02:41
London
21:11
New York
16:11

July 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st July 2018

July 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
July 2018 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter - packed full of news and projects from our Members.

Don’t forget to check out our Contributing Writer, Marco J. van Daal’s article which is geared towards explaining seemingly complex matters in simple terms on page 10.

Our Digital Newsletter is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. Please note that we also invite external companies to subscribe by completing our online form - currently over 420 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, forwarding, shipping and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our Members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news.

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email us details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your Member collaborations (our favourite).

Enjoy reading - and the World Cup goals!

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
July 2018 Digital Newsletter download