The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:33
Beijing
09:33
Cape Town
03:33
Los Angeles
18:33
Tokyo
10:33
Mumbai
07:03
London
02:33
New York
21:33

July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st July 2020

July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
July 2020 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter packed full of news and projects from our members.

Each issue is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. For maximum promotion, we also invite external companies to subscribe by completing our online form - currently over 550 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, forwarding, shipping and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news!

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email our News Desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices or your member collaborations (our favourite!).

View Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
July 2020 Digital Newsletter download