The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:22
Beijing
11:22
Cape Town
05:22
Los Angeles
19:22
Tokyo
12:22
Mumbai
08:52
London
03:22
New York
22:22

Kabir Ahmed of Conveyor Logistics Bangladesh Re-Elected as President of BAFFA

10th January 2022

Kabir Ahmed of Conveyor Logistics Bangladesh Re-Elected as President of BAFFA
Kabir Ahmed of Conveyor Logistics Bangladesh Re-Elected as President of BAFFA

Chairman of Conveyor Logistics, Kabir Ahmed has been re-elected as the President of BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association) for a further two years.

The election for the directors of BAFFA was held simultaneously in both Dhaka and Chattogram on 30th December. A meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors was then held on 1st January where Kabir Ahmed (pictured right) was chosen as the President of the association by a unanimous decision.

Massive congratulations to Kabir from the PCN Head Office on this important and prestigious role.

http://www.conveyor.com.bd

http://www.baffa-bd.org