The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:58
Beijing
22:58
Cape Town
16:58
Los Angeles
06:58
Tokyo
23:58
Mumbai
20:28
London
14:58
New York
09:58

KGE Baltic Report Transport of Heavy Cold Module Unit

3rd December 2020

KGE Baltic Report Transport of Heavy Cold Module Unit
KGE Baltic Report Transport of Heavy Cold Module Unit

KGE Baltic were invited by their reliable customer to transport a heavy cold module unit with dimensions of 15.6 x 2.7 x 3.4m and a weight of 43tn.

The unit was transported from the factory in Italy to Zhytomyr in Ukraine with the total dimensions of the transport at 24.00 x 2.75 x 4.20m (66tn). The routing taken was Italy - Austria - Slovakia - Poland - Ukraine.

The complete transportation was handled perfectly and promptly with the cargo delivered directly with no transshipment to avoid any risk of damage. All instructions and requirements were respected as a priority with no issues or delay.

Another successfully completed operation from the professional team at KGE Baltic.

http://www.kge-logistics.com