The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:05
Beijing
03:05
Cape Town
21:05
Los Angeles
12:05
Tokyo
04:05
Mumbai
00:35
London
20:05
New York
15:05

KGE Baltic Smoothly Deliver Two Cabins

7th October 2020

KGE Baltic Smoothly Deliver Two Cabins
KGE Baltic Smoothly Deliver Two Cabins

The KGE Baltic team recently successfully performed the delivery of 2 Weatherford cabins from Kazakhstan to Aberdeen in the UK. The dimensions of the units are as follows:

  • Weatherford U391 MLG Cabin: 8500 x 2700 x 2730 / 16,000kg
  • Weatherford U288 MLG Cabin: 7300 x 2700 x 2726 / 11,000kg

The transportation was handled with RU plated trailers from Kazakhstan to the Netherlands where the cargo was reloaded for the further journey by road and RO-RO to the final job site in Aberdeen, UK.

Sales & Operations Manager at KGE Baltic, Arseniy Langfrid concludes; "There were no delays with a smooth transport and everything was concrete in respect of the customer requirements. The client was very happy with our services and I am sure they will use us again."

http://www.kge-logistics.com