The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:34
Beijing
05:34
Cape Town
23:34
Los Angeles
13:34
Tokyo
06:34
Mumbai
03:04
London
21:34
New York
16:34

KGE Baltic with Delivery of 3 Industrial Silos

7th August 2020

KGE Baltic with Delivery of 3 Industrial Silos
KGE Baltic with Delivery of 3 Industrial Silos

Last month, KGE Baltic delivered 3 industrial silos as below:

  • 1 unit with dimensions of 1452 x 350 x 375cm (15.90tn) each
  • 2 units with dimensions of 1492 x 365 385cm (19.30tn) each

The cargo was transported from Nienburg in Germany to Miskolc in Hungary and the job was completed swiftly and with minimal issues. The transportation of such large cargo could only travel the route at night and it took just 2 nights.

The cargo arrived safe and sound in perfect condition with no delays, meeting all the customer's requirements.

http://www.kge-logistics.com