The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:37
Beijing
18:37
Cape Town
12:37
Los Angeles
02:37
Tokyo
19:37
Mumbai
16:07
London
10:37
New York
05:37

KGE Handles Multimodal Shipment of 12 Fenders

20th January 2022

KGE Handles Multimodal Shipment of 12 Fenders
KGE Handles Multimodal Shipment of 12 Fenders

Last month, KGE Baltic handled the multimodal shipment (road-sea-road) of 12 fenders from Campulung in Romania to Murmansk, Russia.

The shipment had delivery terms before the New Year and KGE successfully delivered in time, meeting all the customer's requirements. Each of the 12 fenders had dimensions of 4.0 x 4.0 x 0.8m and a weight of 6,600kg.

Despite the holiday season and tough weather conditions, KGE delivered the cargo in perfect condition with no delays.

http://www.kge-logistics.com