The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:28
Beijing
18:28
Cape Town
12:28
Los Angeles
02:28
Tokyo
19:28
Mumbai
15:58
London
10:28
New York
05:28

KGE Logistics Complete Shipment of Semi-Elliptical Dish Heads

13th January 2023

KGE Logistics Complete Shipment of Semi-Elliptical Dish Heads
KGE Logistics Complete Shipment of Semi-Elliptical Dish Heads

KGE Logistics were recently nominated to transport semi-elliptical dish heads from Dubai to Atyrau, Kazakhstan.

Eight pieces of cargo were out-of-gauge and were moved in a 20' flat rack via Poti Port in Georgia. The dimensions of these OOG packages were measured at 3.65 (L) x 3.65 (W) x 2.07 (H) meters each.

KGE successfully delivered the cargo before the New Year, despite facing challenges in the delay of customs, as well as harsh weather conditions.

"We provided complete details for the transshipment and provided our customer with daily tracking, which resulted in satisfactory feedback!"

http://www.kge-logistics.com