The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:06
Beijing
18:06
Cape Town
12:06
Los Angeles
03:06
Tokyo
19:06
Mumbai
15:36
London
11:06
New York
06:06

KGE Logistics Transport Bogies from India to Kazakhstan

19th May 2023

KGE Logistics Transport Bogies from India to Kazakhstan
KGE Logistics Transport Bogies from India to Kazakhstan

KGE Logistics were recently nominated to transport three bogies from Kurali, India to Nur Sultan in Kazakhstan.

The out-of-gauge cargo was transported on a 40' flat rack as well as one wagon. In terms of dimensions, the cargo was measured at 4.7 (L) 2.9 (W) 2.1 (H) meters with a weight of 9,675 kilograms.

Starting at Kurali, the shipment was picked up and moved on a flatbed to Mundra Port, where it travelled by ocean until it reached Georgia.

From Georgia, the three bogies were loaded onto a wagon before being moved to their final destination in Kazakhstan.

"Our highly trained staff conducted a survey in India and also in Georgia after loading, along with complete daily tracking which was provided to our customer with satisfactory feedback."

http://www.kge-logistics.com