The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:57
Beijing
08:57
Cape Town
02:57
Los Angeles
16:57
Tokyo
09:57
Mumbai
06:27
London
00:57
New York
19:57

KGE Transport Oil & Gas Pump from Kazakhstan to Dammam

24th November 2023

KGE Transport Oil & Gas Pump from Kazakhstan to Dammam
KGE Transport Oil & Gas Pump from Kazakhstan to Dammam

KGE Baltic are pleased to report another interesting multimodal project which they recently completed.


The company were nominated to transport a Schlumberger oil & gas mobile pump from South Kazakhstan to Dammam, Saudi Arabia.

The unit itself was measured at 10.50 (L) x 3.00 (W) x 4.20 (H) meters and featured a weight of 33,000 kilograms.

For the multimodal transport, the mobile pump was loaded on a low-bed truck in Kazakhstan, delivered to a port in Turkiye, before shipping via Egypt to Dammam.

KGE reports the total transit time at around 25-35 days including border crossings.

"We provided our customer with complete daily tracking, resulting in to satisfactory feedback."

http://www.kge-logistics.com