The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:21
Beijing
16:21
Cape Town
10:21
Los Angeles
00:21
Tokyo
17:21
Mumbai
13:51
London
08:21
New York
03:21

Khimji Ramdas Win Best Video at HLPFI's Heavy Lift Awards

4th November 2021

Members in Oman, Khimji Ramdas Projects & Logistics Group are proud to announce they were winners of Best Video at HLPFI's Heavy Lift Awards 2021.

"A big thank you to everyone who voted for us and egged us on in this campaign. The award is dedicated to each one who participated in the voting and ensured that we came out victorious. We can never thank you enough!"

The winning video (below) featured a delivery of six units of fully-assembled oil rig equipment for Abraj Energy Services, Oman's largest drilling company. The new-generation, fast-moving rigs were transported by land and sea from Jebel Ali Port to Nimr and Marnul in South-Central Oman.



http://www.khimji.com