The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:41
Beijing
07:41
Cape Town
01:41
Los Angeles
15:41
Tokyo
08:41
Mumbai
05:11
London
23:41
New York
18:41

LandBridge are Experts in Designing Project Cargo Solutions

18th January 2024

LandBridge are Experts in Designing Project Cargo Solutions
LandBridge are Experts in Designing Project Cargo Solutions

We are pleased to report LandBridge Freight Services are new PCN members in Qatar. The ISO-certified company are prompt and efficient partners with a strong understanding in project logistics, planning and execution. Their professional and reliable team have many years of combined experienced in project handling for varied industries.


Georgy Annich (Managing Partner) comments; "LandBridge Freight Services is specialised in project cargo including breakbulk, chartering, OOG, heavy-lift, RORO, trucking, port services, warehousing, studies and inspections. With hands-on experience in project cargo and complex logistics moves in the region, we have excellent local knowledge and relationships.

Our team are experts in designing the best solutions for difficult projects. We are honoured to be part of PCN and are ready to service the members with project cargo challenges in Qatar."


Some recent projects handled by LandBridge Freight Services are pictured in the gallery as outlined below.

Transportation & offloading of tunnel boring machine inside tunnel shaft.

  • Cargo: Tunnel Boring Machine weighing 82tn
  • Scope: Multiple transports & liftings
  • Site Regulations: Asghal Standards & Contractor HSE Compliance

Cable Drums received at Hamad Port to customer site.

  • Cargo: 43 Cable Drums weighing 55tn each
  • Scope: Receive at Port, trucking & offloading at site (including crane supply & lifting study)
  • Site Regulations: Qatar Energy Standards

Direct delivery of steel plates from Hamad Port (under vessel hook) to customer yard.

  • Cargo: 262 pieces of steel plates (average weight of 32tn) transported in skids on 262 lowbed trips.
  • Scope: Transport & lifting
  • Site Regulations: Yard & Forwarder Standards

http://www.landbridge.me