The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:13
Beijing
23:13
Cape Town
17:13
Los Angeles
08:13
Tokyo
00:13
Mumbai
20:43
London
16:13
New York
11:13

Livo Logistics Deliver Railway Bogies

7th February 2022

Livo Logistics Deliver Railway Bogies
Livo Logistics Deliver Railway Bogies

The Livo Logistics team recently successfully executed the oversized road transportation of railway bogies from Cerhenice in the Czech Republic to the port of Antwerp, Belgium.

  • Cargo: Railway Bogies
  • Dimensions: 4.21 x 2.74 x 0.70m and 3.32 x 2.74 x 0.78m
  • Weights: 2,345kg and 1,969kg
  • Origin: Cerhenice, Czech Republic
  • Destination: Antwerp, Belgium

http://www.livologistics.com