The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:39
Beijing
18:39
Cape Town
12:39
Los Angeles
02:39
Tokyo
19:39
Mumbai
16:09
London
10:39
New York
05:39

Livo Logistics Execute Complex Multimodal Project

7th November 2018

Livo Logistics Execute Complex Multimodal Project
Livo Logistics Execute Complex Multimodal Project

Livo Logistics have successfully executed a complex multimodal project involving 7 large silos.

The biggest of the 7 silos measured 16.71 x 6.15 x 7.00m and the total shipment had a weight of 127tn and a volume of 3,050cbm. The cargo was shipped on the deck of M/V Nehir from Karadeniz Eregli in Turkey to Avonmouth in the UK.

Please click the gallery below for photos of the project.

http://www.livologistics.com