The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:04
Beijing
06:04
Cape Town
00:04
Los Angeles
14:04
Tokyo
07:04
Mumbai
03:34
London
22:04
New York
17:04

Livo Logistics Execute Multimodal Transport of Stabilizer Plants

19th July 2017

Livo Logistics Execute Multimodal Transport of Stabilizer Plants
Livo Logistics Execute Multimodal Transport of Stabilizer Plants

Members in the Czech Republic and Albania, Livo Logistics have recently executed the multimodal transport of two 120tn stabilizer plants.

The cargo is photographed in the gallery below and was transported to Tulcea in Romania, directly to customer's pier. Livo Logistics successfully coordinated the entire shipment and performed the delivery to the customer's satisfaction.

"Livo Logistics was established by seasoned professionals with decades of experience in a range of different areas of transportation services combined into one logistics powerhouse. Handling complex multimodal projects is our 'bread and butter' and connecting the dots of such difficult operations is our specialty. We have the know-how, experience, means and contacts to execute and coordinate projects of any kind and any size!"

http://www.livologistics.com