The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:45
Beijing
23:45
Cape Town
17:45
Los Angeles
07:45
Tokyo
00:45
Mumbai
21:15
London
15:45
New York
10:45

Livo Logistics Executes Road Transportation of Diesel Locomotive

29th November 2019

Livo Logistics Executes Road Transportation of Diesel Locomotive
Livo Logistics Executes Road Transportation of Diesel Locomotive

The Livo Logistics Czech Republic team have recently executed the road transportation of a 42tn diesel locomotive.

The locomotive measures 9.5 x 3.0 x 4.1m and was moved from Novi Sad in Serbia to Pardubice in the Czech Republic.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.livologistics.com