The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:45
Beijing
17:45
Cape Town
11:45
Los Angeles
02:45
Tokyo
18:45
Mumbai
15:15
London
10:45
New York
05:45

Livo Logistics Executing Multimodal Move of 2 Oversized Heaters

15th February 2018

Livo Logistics Executing Multimodal Move of 2 Oversized Heaters
Livo Logistics Executing Multimodal Move of 2 Oversized Heaters

Livo Logistics is currently executing the multimodal move of two oversized heaters to Northern France.

Each heater weighs 145tns and photos can be view in the gallery below.

Livo Logistics are dynamic PCN members in the Czech Republic and Albania.

http://www.livologistics.com