The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:26
Beijing
15:26
Cape Town
09:26
Los Angeles
00:26
Tokyo
16:26
Mumbai
12:56
London
08:26
New York
03:26

Livo Logistics & Freight Direct Ship Agriculture Equipment

12th November 2020

Livo Logistics & Freight Direct Ship Agriculture Equipment
Livo Logistics & Freight Direct Ship Agriculture Equipment

Livo Logistics, in cooperation with fellow PCN member, Freight Direct executed a shipment of agriculture equipment from the Czech Republic to New Zealand.

The equipment was loaded in several open-top containers as photographed in the gallery below.

Yet another example of a successful project handled between PCN members!

http://www.livologistics.com

http://www.freightdirect.co.nz