The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:10
Beijing
22:10
Cape Town
16:10
Los Angeles
06:10
Tokyo
23:10
Mumbai
19:40
London
14:10
New York
09:10

Livo Logistics & KGE Baltic Work Together for Multimodal Transportation

5th November 2020

Livo Logistics & KGE Baltic Work Together for Multimodal Transportation
Livo Logistics & KGE Baltic Work Together for Multimodal Transportation

Livo Logistics, with the support of fellow PCN member, KGE Baltic, executed the complex multimodal transportation of a construction machine from Tengiz in Kazakhstan to Plzen, Czech Republic.

The machine weighed over 51mtn and was moved from Tengiz, via St. Petersburg in Russia, to Lübeck in Germany and onwards to its final destination close to Plzen.

Another smooth project handled between PCN members!

http://www.livologistics.com

http://www.kge-logistics.com