The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:10
Beijing
15:10
Cape Town
09:10
Los Angeles
00:10
Tokyo
16:10
Mumbai
12:40
London
08:10
New York
03:10

Livo Logistics Manage Complex Pipes Shipment

11th November 2020

Livo Logistics Manage Complex Pipes Shipment
Livo Logistics Manage Complex Pipes Shipment

Earlier this year, Livo Logistics managed the complex multimodal transportation of almost 1,000 loose gas-line pipes from Ostrava in the Czech Republic via Hamburg Port in Germany to Umm Qasr Port in Iraq. The pipes had a total weight of about 570tn.

Livo Logistics commented; "We had great support from all the parties involved, including Wallmann Terminal Hamburg and BBC Chartering."

http://www.livologistics.com