The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:04
Beijing
08:04
Cape Town
02:04
Los Angeles
16:04
Tokyo
09:04
Mumbai
05:34
London
00:04
New York
19:04

Livo Logistics Manages Shipment of Construction Equipment

21st April 2021

Livo Logistics Manages Shipment of Construction Equipment
Livo Logistics Manages Shipment of Construction Equipment

Livo Logistics have managed a complex multimodal shipment of pipeline construction equipment consisting of a total of 82 machines.

The machines and equipment was moved from Belokopitovo in Bulgaria via the port of Varna to Dammam, Saudi Arabia. Out of the 82 machines, the biggest were a Superior Padding machine measuring 1320 x 420 x 450cm (54tn) and a Vietz Bending machine at 965 x 410 x 415cm (73tn).

The shipment totalled over 2,500cbm / 1,300tn of oversized and heavy cargo plus 9 of the shipper's owned containers.

http://www.livologistics.com