The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:41
Beijing
09:41
Cape Town
03:41
Los Angeles
18:41
Tokyo
10:41
Mumbai
07:11
London
02:41
New York
21:41

Livo Logistics Manages Transport of Locomotive

20th April 2021

Livo Logistics Manages Transport of Locomotive
Livo Logistics Manages Transport of Locomotive

The Prague team at Livo Logistics recently managed the road transportation of a diesel locomotive.

It was transported from Pardubice in the Czech Republic to Novi Sad, Serbia.

The locomotive has dimensions of 950 x 300 x 415cm and a weight of 42tn.

Click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.livologistics.com