The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:38
Beijing
07:38
Cape Town
01:38
Los Angeles
16:38
Tokyo
08:38
Mumbai
05:08
London
00:38
New York
19:38

Livo Logistics Report Heat Exchangers from Italy to China

22nd July 2021

Livo Logistics Report Heat Exchangers from Italy to China
Livo Logistics Report Heat Exchangers from Italy to China

Livo Logistics recently executed the transportation of oversized heat exchangers from Italy to China.

The cargo was loaded on flat-racks and shipped on a liner container service.

Yet another efficiently handled project from the expert Livo Logistics team.

http://www.livologistics.com