The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:35
Beijing
16:35
Cape Town
10:35
Los Angeles
00:35
Tokyo
17:35
Mumbai
14:05
London
08:35
New York
03:35

Livo Logistics Specialise in Handling Complex Multimodal Projects

25th April 2017

Livo Logistics Specialise in Handling Complex Multimodal Projects
Livo Logistics Specialise in Handling Complex Multimodal Projects

We are pleased to welcome Livo Logistics as new members in the Czech Republic and Albania. The company's offices are located in the country's capitals, Prague and Tirana. Livo Logistics comment they are pleased to join PCN "... to mutually benefit from the network of professional companies specialised in project cargo, establish new partnerships, create new opportunities and give our company more exposure in the project cargo world.

Operations Manager, Renata Slavickova: "Livo Logistics was established by seasoned professionals with decades of experience in a range of different areas of transportation services combined into one logistics powerhouse. Handling complex multimodal projects is our 'bread and butter' and connecting the dots of such difficult operations is our specialty. We have the know-how, experience, means and contacts to execute and coordinate projects of any kind and any size particularly in the power generation, oil & gas, rolling stocks, construction, chemical, petrochemical and food processing industries.

Connecting all kinds of different transportation modes by road, sea, barge and air, our main project services include multimodal shipments, RO/RO, collecting cargo from pickup locations, rigging, heavy lifting, route surveys & transportability studies, loading & unloading, escorts, obstacle removal, handling, packaging, storage & warehousing, project site installation, budgetary studies and customs clearance."

Please click below for photos and details of four recent projects handled by Livo Logistics.

http://www.livologistics.com