The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:41
Beijing
18:41
Cape Town
12:41
Los Angeles
03:41
Tokyo
19:41
Mumbai
16:11
London
11:41
New York
06:41

Livo Logistics with Multimodal Transport of Filter Separator Sets

24th August 2017

Livo Logistics with Multimodal Transport of Filter Separator Sets
Livo Logistics with Multimodal Transport of Filter Separator Sets

Livo Logistics are members in the Czech Republic and Albania and have recently executed the multimodal transportation of two filter separator sets.

Each set contains pieces with weights of over 75tns and 26tns and the cargo is traveling to Veracruz in Mexico for a final delivery to Guadalajara.

Please click below for photos of the cargo.

http://www.livologistics.com