The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:43
Beijing
10:43
Cape Town
04:43
Los Angeles
19:43
Tokyo
11:43
Mumbai
08:13
London
03:43
New York
22:43

Livo Logistics with Transport of Construction Equipment

3rd November 2020

Livo Logistics with Transport of Construction Equipment
Livo Logistics with Transport of Construction Equipment

The Livo Logistics Prague team are pleased to share a project of construction equipment transported from Germany to the Czech Republic.

A total of 24 oversized and overweight construction machines were transported from Northern Germany to Western Czech Republic. The 24 machines ranged from 3tn to 62tn each.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.livologistics.com