The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:52
Beijing
14:52
Cape Town
08:52
Los Angeles
23:52
Tokyo
15:52
Mumbai
12:22
London
07:52
New York
02:52

Livo Logistics with Transportation of Reactor from Italy to Belgium

19th April 2021

Livo Logistics with Transportation of Reactor from Italy to Belgium
Livo Logistics with Transportation of Reactor from Italy to Belgium

The team at Livo Logistics executed the over-dimensional road transportation of a reactor from Italy to Belgium.

The reactor measures 20.00 x 4.20 x 4.00m with a total weight of over 46tn.

Another successful project securely handled by Livo Logistics!

http://www.livologistics.com