The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:30
Beijing
04:30
Cape Town
22:30
Los Angeles
13:30
Tokyo
05:30
Mumbai
02:00
London
21:30
New York
16:30

LoadLine Move a CFM56-7B Aircraft Engine

11th October 2015

LoadLine Move a CFM56-7B Aircraft Engine
LoadLine Move a CFM56-7B Aircraft Engine

LoadLine in Morocco are pleased to share a recent successfully handled urgent airfreight project.

The PCN member transported the cargo, consisting of an aircraft engine (CFM56-7B) with a weight of 4,665kg and height of 2.54m, from Casablanca, Morocco to Istanbul in Turkey.

Asmae Makdoun of the Export Customer Service Department at LoadLine states; "The cargo was loaded on a Turkish airline freighter (A330-200F) on an urgent basis for this special AOG. We are proud that our customer were very pleased with our service as the operation was a complete success - the engine was received on time and in good order at the destination."

http://www.loadline.ma