The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:50
Beijing
23:50
Cape Town
17:50
Los Angeles
08:50
Tokyo
00:50
Mumbai
21:20
London
16:50
New York
11:50

Logistics Plus Complete Shipment of Steam Turbine to Turkiye

31st August 2023

Logistics Plus Complete Shipment of Steam Turbine to Turkiye
Logistics Plus Complete Shipment of Steam Turbine to Turkiye

Logistics Plus are pleased to share their recent shipment for a key client from India to Turkiye.


The cargo for this delivery included a generator alternator, a steam turbine, as well as additional accessories.

A total of one-hundred tons was moved by Logistics Plus with the shipment's volume at 250 CBM.

http://www.logisticsplus.net