The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:41
Beijing
00:41
Cape Town
18:41
Los Angeles
09:41
Tokyo
01:41
Mumbai
22:11
London
17:41
New York
12:41

Logistics Plus Move Windmill Turbine Parts to the Netherlands

11th July 2023

Logistics Plus Move Windmill Turbine Parts to the Netherlands
Logistics Plus Move Windmill Turbine Parts to the Netherlands

Logistics Plus, PCN members in India, recently completed the delivery of windmill turbine parts to the Netherlands for a key client.


The cargo was received locally in India by the company before being transported to the Netherlands.

Each set of the turbine parts weighed twenty-two tons, with Logistics Plus shipping a total of three sets.

"This shipment was awarded to us on a Door-to-Door basis; right from picking, along with industrial packing of the cargo, to door delivery at the final destination."

http://www.logisticsplus.net