The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:31
Beijing
21:31
Cape Town
15:31
Los Angeles
05:31
Tokyo
22:31
Mumbai
19:01
London
13:31
New York
08:31

M-Star Charter Vessels for Kuldipsingh Project in Suriname

16th October 2019

M-Star Charter Vessels for Kuldipsingh Project in Suriname
M-Star Charter Vessels for Kuldipsingh Project in Suriname

Members in the Netherlands and Georgia, M-Star Projects are pleased to share an ongoing project for the KPF Terminal in Paramaribo, Suriname.

So far, they have chartered 4 vessels direct to the new private terminal of Kuldipsingh in Suriname with the next vessel planned for the end of October. The cargo has consisted of equipment for the project including trucks, steel poles and machinery as photographed in the gallery below.

  • February 2019: 40m Steel Poles from the Netherlands
  • April 2019: A Crushing Machine & Trucks from Antwerp
  • July 2019: Dump Trucks & Tractors from the Netherlands
  • August 2019: A 57tn Piling Machine, Dump Trucks & Cement-Pump Trucks from the Netherlands

"Kuldipsingh Terminal is the appointed stockholder / terminal for the National Oil Company for the upcoming oil exploration business near the coast of Suriname."

http://www.mstarfreight.com