The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:13
Beijing
09:13
Cape Town
03:13
Los Angeles
18:13
Tokyo
10:13
Mumbai
06:43
London
01:13
New York
21:13

M-Star Freight Services Ship Reactor for EPC Contractor

26th March 2019

M-Star Freight Services Ship Reactor for EPC Contractor
M-Star Freight Services Ship Reactor for EPC Contractor

For one of the largest EPC contractors in the world, M-Star recently handled the transportation of several oversized and overweight cargo in Italy.

See below for more detailed information on this shipment:

Cargo: Heat Exchanger Reactor (used for the production of hydrogen)
Port of Loading: Porte Marghera, Italy
Destination: Kolkata, India
Heaviest Item: 82 T

"M-Star has decades of experience in the handling of large-scale project transportation movements for the oil and gas industry, power plants and heavy industry."

http://www.mstarfreight.com