The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:00
Beijing
21:00
Cape Town
15:00
Los Angeles
06:00
Tokyo
22:00
Mumbai
18:30
London
13:00
New York
09:00

M-Star Projects Announce New Service from Europe to Poti

18th May 2020

M-Star Projects Announce New Service from Europe to Poti
M-Star Projects Announce New Service from Europe to Poti

Last week, our members in the Netherlands and Georgia, M-Star Projects loaded a Liebherr mobile crane with parts in Rotterdam destined for Poti.

The crane weighed 63.6tn and with parts totalled 635cbm. M-Star's scope of work included collection from the supplier, all handling in port, the lashing and securing on board as well as using their breakbulk service into the Black Sea Region.

Export General Manager, Peter Terhorst says; "M-Star Projects has been working for over 20 years in the Caucasus and Central Asia markets using the port of Poti as a transhipment port to many inland destinations in Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan and Armenia."

"We can now offer, for the coming period, a unique conventional and breakbulk service out of Europe to Poti, Georgia."

"Our next departures are fixed from Rotterdam planned with the following loading dates:

  • 27-29 May
  • 21-28 June

All pre-carriage and on-carriage services are of course also available and other load ports and ports on-route can also be considered.

Cargo to consider for the service includes machinery & equipment as well as rolling stock like trucks, excavators & buses and any other project cargo or shippers owned containers etc.

Please keep this service in mind and support us to keep this unique service running on a regular (monthly) basis for a longer period to come!"

http://www.mstarfreight.com