The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:56
Beijing
23:56
Cape Town
17:56
Los Angeles
08:56
Tokyo
00:56
Mumbai
21:26
London
16:56
New York
11:56

M-Star Projects Transport Humanitarian Aid to Ukraine

15th December 2022

M-Star Projects Transport Humanitarian Aid to Ukraine
M-Star Projects Transport Humanitarian Aid to Ukraine

M-Star Projects are glad to share what work they have organised in humanitarian aid to West-Ukraine from Europe.

As the war has progressed, the need for help to the Ukrainian people increased, and M-Star sought to uplift the transportation of relief goods for NGOs, governments and private organisations in support of Ukraine.

"Now we are arranging all different types of relief goods: foodstuffs, medicals, beds/blankets, generators, heating equipment, water tanks and also now the ambulances, medical support cars, tents, road building machine, excavators, garbage trucks and so on."

In addition, M-Star is handling the transshipment of cargo arriving from across the world in the major European ports to Ukraine.

"Now we expect a further increase in transport demands."

M-Star are fully supported by their Ukrainian truckers, and they have coordinated with their Ukrainian partners to handle the growing demand.

The relief goods are now transported to cities such as Lviv, Kiev, Odessa, Lutsk, Kharkov, Poltava, Ivano-Frankivsk and more, as long as it is safe and sanctioned by Ukrainian military officials.

http://www.mstarfreight.com