The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:37
Beijing
20:37
Cape Town
14:37
Los Angeles
05:37
Tokyo
21:37
Mumbai
18:07
London
13:37
New York
08:37

Masstrans Delivers for UAE Power Project in Difficult Times

15th May 2020

Masstrans Delivers for UAE Power Project in Difficult Times
Masstrans Delivers for UAE Power Project in Difficult Times

Masstrans Freight (members in the UAE) are delighted to share news of a recently completed project consisting of three transformers, each weighing 105tn, plus their accessories.

They handled the post-landed service in full including transportation, jacking and skidding of the three transformers onto their foundations. Masstrans successfully delivered their services whilst adhering to all safety policies to the complete satisfaction of the client. The total weight of the shipment reached 1,800ftn. See the gallery below for photographs.

"Even in the difficult times of the pandemic, we were able to be a part of a prestigious power project in the Northern Emirates."

http://www.masstransfreight.com