The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:48
Beijing
20:48
Cape Town
14:48
Los Angeles
05:48
Tokyo
21:48
Mumbai
18:18
London
13:48
New York
08:48

Masstrans Freight Deliver for Power Project in the UAE

10th December 2020

Masstrans Freight Deliver for Power Project in the UAE
Masstrans Freight Deliver for Power Project in the UAE

UAE members, Masstrans Freight recently delivered two units of 95tn power transformers and their accessories for a 132/35kv substation in Dubai. Each transformer has dimensions of 7.65 x 2.60 x 3.55m.

Their scope of work included receiving the cargo under hook from the vessel, customs clearance, arrangement of temporary storage at the port on stools & beams, route survey, road permits, transportation to site and offloading at the laydown area using a 500tn crane.

Masstrans are well known as a trusted partner in handling power projects and are experienced in strictly following all safety policies in compliance with shipments for industry.

http://www.masstransfreight.com