The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:53
Beijing
06:53
Cape Town
00:53
Los Angeles
14:53
Tokyo
07:53
Mumbai
04:23
London
22:53
New York
17:53

May 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2017

May 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
May 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter - we are incredibly proud to boast over 30 pages packed full of great news and interviews from our Members!

If you are a Member and would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email our news desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your Member collaborations (our favourite!).

Visitors to our website are invited to subscribe to our Digital Newsletters by completing our online form - currently over 350 industry executives have asked to regularly receive a copy.

We are working non-stop on our bespoke eLearning Platform and would like to show you a sneak preview – watch our video demo. Please click here to read an outline of the subjects covered and costs etc.

We are currently receiving a high demand for membership. We received 4 applications in 12 hours last week, all found us “through friends” or from “an exhibition”. Although we didn’t have a stand, Project Cargo Network were a Media Partner at Breakbulk Europe and as well as being listed on their website, our special double-sided flyers (view here) were distributed prominently on racks throughout the event. See all our Exhibition Collaborations.

Thank you for your time.

RACHEL HUMPHREY
President/C.E.O.

See Archive Issues